Skip to main content

Directed Health Measures and Other Guidance

Click graphic to be re-directed to the Safety Plan website.

State Directed Health Measures (DHMs)

Beginning June 22, 2020, all four counties in the ECDHD jurisdiction are under new State Directed Health Measures (DHMs) that support Phase III of the reopening plan for the State.  The new DHMs, along with documents with specific guidance for various sectors, can be found and accessed below.